You are here

Jobs

Customer Service Assistant – Santa Photographer

Closing Date: October 31, 2017
Posting Date: October 11, 2017
Employer: Strathallen Property Management Inc.
Contact: Jaclyn Johnston
Address: 245 Robie Street, Truro, NS B2N 5N6
Phone: 902-895-0531
Fax: 902-893-0557
Email: [email protected]
Location:Truro, NS
Terms of Employment:Term, Seasonal
Salary:Above Minimum Hourly Wage
Start Date:November 17, 2017
Additional Information:Strathallen Property Management Inc. is looking for an energetic individual to fill the role of Customer Service Assistant – Santa Photographer Location: Truro, NS About the role: In this role you will be responsible for the day-to-day customer service and photography services at Truro Mall’s Santa display. You will be providing exceptional customer service by creating a fun and interactive Christmas experience for everyone visiting Santa
Responsibilities:You will be responsible for: ·Providing customer service to everyone visiting Santa ·Interacting with children to capture the perfect Santa photo ·Operation of photography equipment for onsite printing ·Accurate and reliable cash handling ·Ongoing administration tasks To be successful in this role you will have: ·Impeccable customer service skills with a positive attitude and energy ·Excellent communication skills ·Ability to work with children and families ·A proactive approach to customer service ·An ability to work effectively as a part of a team ·Photographic and retail skills are preferred; however, full training will also be provided to the successful applicant. Due to the nature of our business you will need to be available for the following dates: Saturday, November 18, 2017 11am-4pm Sunday, November 19, 2017 1pm-4pm Thursday, November 23, 2017 6pm-8pm Friday, November 24, 2017 6pm-8pm Saturday, November 25, 2017 1pm-4pm Sunday, November 26, 2017 1pm-4pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 6pm-8pm Friday, December 1, 2017 6pm-8pm Saturday, December 2, 2017 1pm-4pm Sunday, December 3, 2017 1pm-4pm Thursday, December 7, 2017 6pm-8pm Friday, December 8, 2017 6pm-8pm Saturday, December 9, 2017 1pm-4pm Sunday, December 10, 2017 1pm-4pm Thursday, December 14, 2017 6pm-8pm Friday, December 15, 2017 6pm-8pm Saturday, December 16, 2017 1pm-4pm Sunday, December 17, 2017 1pm-4pm Thursday, December 21, 2017 6pm-8pm Friday, December 22, 2017 6pm-8pm Saturday, December 23, 2017 1pm-4pm
Essential Skills:Working with others, Oral communication
How to apply:Jaclyn Johnston By email: [email protected] Or In Person: Truro Mall 245 Robie Street Truro, NS B2N 5N6 P: 895-0531 F: 902.893.0557

<< Return to list of jobs



Job Seekers

Find the latest job opportunities in Elmsdale and Truro. (read more)

Training

Learn about free training opportunities available for you. (read more)

Employers

Post a job opportunity. Learn about our community partnership training programs (read more)

What's New

Check out our upcoming workshops & info sessions (read more)